torstai 8. helmikuuta 2018

Hello everybody! Hey ho Let's Go! We don't Need Tickets! Just go and see the world. It's outside, so don't stay inside with your own thoughts. 

Pictures from North Of Finland: Janne Illikainen ( . 
Composer and lyrics by Aki Mikkonen. Band; Kepa Härkönen,guitars, Kari Södö, bass and Matti Ryhänen, drums, recording; Janne Huotari(Surf Sound studio, Oulu).